Get in Touch
Spread the magic with easy and quick sharing of content
Sharing Ad Collections, Storyboards or Briefs
Whether it’s a saved ad collection, storyboard or brief that you’ve created, you can share it with other MagicBrief users and manage viewing permissions with a couple of clicks. Look for the ‘Share’ button towards the top-right of screen and select between public (anyone with the link can view) or private (only team members that are within your workspace can view) to generate your sharing link:
Note: When you send a share link, the content will be view-only to the users that opens it if they are not part of your workspace. If it’s teammates that you’re sharing your work with, we recommend you consider inviting them to join your workspace so that they can access, contribute and collaborate.
View-Only Ad Collections
When you share an ad collection with a user that is not part of your workspace, the collection will be view-only. At the moment, it is not possible for a user outside of your workspace to save down a view-only ad collection, but we are looking to support this use case very soon.
Inviting Team Members
Find the ‘invite’ button at the top right corner of your screen and either enter your team’s email addresses to automatically send them an invitation email, or copy a link that you can send to them yourself.